Latest Products http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:43:41 +0530 en-us http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in Ultra High Pressure Pump http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/ultra-high-pressure-pump.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/ultra-high-pressure-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ultra High Pressure Pump in Gujarat, India. Our High Pressure Pump is manufactured using premium metal and other machinery parts that ensure high performance and excellent quality. Metal Ejector Pumps http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/ejector-pumps.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/ejector-pumps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ejector Pumps in Gujarat India. Our Pumps are fabricated using high-grade aluminum alloy in order to assure the finest quality. Adjustable Fire Ejector Pump http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/adjustable-fire-ejector-pump.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/adjustable-fire-ejector-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Adjustable Fire Ejector Pump in Gujarat, India. Our Ejector Pump is fabricated using the latest technology in order to ensure high performance. Turbo Pump http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/turbo-pump.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/turbo-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring superior quality Turbo Pump at the most affordable prices in the market. Our Pump is known for its excellent performance and longer functional life. Positive Pressure Ventilators http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/positive-pressure-ventilators.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/positive-pressure-ventilators.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Positive Pressure Ventilators are one of the highly demanded products of our company. The Pressure Ventilators that we offer are manufactured using premium metals ensuring excellent quality. DCP Skid http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/dcp-skid.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/dcp-skid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer, exporter and Supplier of DCP Skid in Gujarat, India. Our Skid is manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals. We provide Skid that is corrosion and abrasion resistant. Foam Skid http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/foam-skid.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/foam-skid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Foam Skid in Gujarat, India. Our Foam Skid is available in different dimensions and with varied technical specification so as to meet diverse requirement of buyers. Twin Agent Skid http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/twin-agent-skid.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/twin-agent-skid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Twin Agent Skid in Gujarat, India. Our Twin Skid is highly appreciated by our value customers due to its smooth functioning and accurate dimensions. Water Tender http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/water-tender.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/water-tender.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Tender in Gujarat, India. Our Tender is manufactured as per ISO 950 in order to assure the best quality and high performance. Foam Tender http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/foam-tender.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/foam-tender.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked amongst the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Foam Tender in Gujarat, India. Our Tender has wide applications in fire emergency. DCP Tender http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/dcp-tender.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/dcp-tender.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of DCP Tender in Gujarat, India. Our Tender is manufactured as per the latest quality standards. We can also provide customized DCP Tender I order to suit the varied requirements of buyers. Multipurpose Tender http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/multipurpose-tender.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/multipurpose-tender.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Multipurpose Tender in Gujarat, India. Our Tender is manufactured as per IS 10460 standards that ensure excellent quality. Mini High Pressure Tender http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/mini-high-pressure-tender.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/mini-high-pressure-tender.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Mini High Pressure Tender in Gujarat, India. Our High Pressure Tender is widely used for Narrow Lane and Forest Fire Fighting. Rescue Hazmat Tender http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/rescue-hazmat-tender.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/rescue-hazmat-tender.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rescue Hazmat Tender in Gujarat, India. Our Hazmat Tender is manufactured as per quality standards ensuring high quality. Cab Extensions http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/cab-extensions.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/cab-extensions.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cab Extensions in Gujarat, India. Our Extensions are design in way to carry extra weight.  Trailer Fire Pump http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/trailer-fire-pump.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/trailer-fire-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring superior quality Trailer Fire Pump in Gujarat, India. Our Fire Pump is manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals in order to assure the finest quality. VEMA Hydraulic Platform http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/hydraulic-platform-vema.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/hydraulic-platform-vema.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hydraulic platform –VEMA in Gujarat, India. Our Platform is available in different models and specifications in order to meet the requirements of individuals. Fire Vehicle http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/rental-fire-vehicle.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/rental-fire-vehicle.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Service Providers of Rental Fire Vehicle in Gujarat, India. Our team of experienced professionals makes available fire Vehicle at the time of emergency as early as possible. Fire Vehicle Pump http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/fire-vehicle-pump.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/fire-vehicle-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the excellent array of Fire Vehicle Pump. We make available the Fire Vehicle Pump that is perfectly designed and manufactured using the latest machines and cutting-edge technology. Portable Fire Pump http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/portable-fire-pump.htm http://www.newagefirefighting.co.in/portable-fire-pump.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the wide array of Portable Fire Pump.